Facilities Design & Construction

A Department in Facilities

 

Meet Our Staff

Organizational Chart →


Ken Pearce PE

Director

Ken Pearce

phone (336) 334-4447

email k_pearce@uncg.edu


Lee Cox, RA, NCARB

Capital Project Manager

phone (336) 334-4428

email lfcox2@uncg.edu


VACANT

Capital Project Manager

phone (336) 334-4428

email @uncg.edu


Dennis Bowie

Capital Project Manager

phone (336) 334-4434

email dmbowie@uncg.edu


Helen Bradford

Accountant

phone (336) 334-3220

email hlbradfo@uncg.edu


Maryann Burditt

Business Services Coordinator

Maryann Burditt

phone (336) 334-4430

email m_burdit@uncg.edu


Lenny Caudill RA

Assistant Director of Non-Capital

Lenny Caudill

phone (336) 334-4468

email lfcaudil@uncg.edu


Bill Chatfield PE, LEED AP

Capital Project Manager

phone (336) 334-4545

email wjchatfi@uncg.edu


Jennifer Feehan

Administrative Support Specialist

Jennifer Feehan

phone (336) 334-5271

email j_feehan@uncg.edu


Buddy Hale LEED AP

Capital Project Manager

Buddy Hale

phone (336) 334-4431

email tohale@uncg.edu


Delana Reinard RA

Non-Capital Project Manager

Delana Reinard

phone (336) 334-3632

email dbreinar@uncg.edu


Arash Roshan LEED AP

Non-Capital Project Manager

phone (336) 334-5323

email a_roshan@uncg.edu


Tim Rouse

Non-Capital Project Manager

phone (336) 334-4317

email tsrouse2@uncg.edu


Jill Snowdon

Archive Management

Jill Snowdon

phone (336) 334-4299

email jksnowdo@uncg.edu


Nereida Sutton

Administrative Support Associate

phone (336) 334-5456

email n_haine2@uncg.edu


Michael Swaim

GIS Unit Leader

phone (336) 334-3898

email maswaim@uncg.edu


Physical Location

105 Gray Drive Greensboro, NC 27402

phone (336) 334-5269

print (336) 334-3212